Nordwind Festival Kampnagel

Kontakt

Szene Hamburg

Telefon (040) 36 88 110 – 0

Geschäftsführung:
Bernd Weichler

Chefredaktion:
Lisa Scheide (– 11)
lisa.scheide@vkfmi.de

Stadtleben:
Julia Braune (– 16)
julia.braune@vkfmi.de
Lena Frommeyer (– 22)
lena.frommeyer@vkfmi.de

Film:
Jörg Schöning (– 19)
film@vkfmi.de

Theater & Literatur:
Natalia Sadovnik (– 15)
theater@vkfmi.de
literatur@vkfmi.de

Kunst:
Sabine Danek (FM)
kunst@vkfmi.de

Musik:
Benedikt Ernst (FM)
musik@vkfmi.de

Nachtleben:
Ole Masch (FM)
nachtleben@vkfmi.de

Programm:
Miriam Ferdinand (– 18)
programm@vkfmi.de

Online + Social Media
hamburg:pur

Redaktion:
Alessa Pieroth (FM)
hamburg-pur@vkfmi.de

Anzeigen

Kumst Medien
Vermarktungsgesellschaft mbH
Telefon (040) 600 88 39 80
info@kumst-media.de

Anzeigen überregional

Raufeld Metropolen Connection
www.raufeld.de

Vertrieb, Abonnentenbetreuung

Kumst Medien
Vermarktungsgesellschaft mbH
vertrieb@vkfmi.de
abo@vkfmi.de

Veranstaltungstermine

Kostenfrei und ohne Gewähr:
programm@vkfmi.de

Kontaktformular